Home / About Us / Services / TN Business Enterprises / Frequently Asked Questions / Forms / Helpful Links


Staff
Vic Mende
Director of Rehabilitation
Orientation and Mobility
email -vic@volblind.org
Phone Number: (423)586-3998 ext. 34

Vic Mende demonstrating cane techniques
to student

Dorothy Beckner
Lead Technical Trainer
Work Adjustment
email -dorothy@volblind.org
Phone Number: (423)586-3998 ext. 38

Dorothy Beckner providing instruction to student on sewing machine operation skills

Louis Galbreath
Orientation and mobility
email -louis@volblind.org
Phone Number: (423)586-3998 ext.35

Louis Galbreath providing instruction to 
student on cane skills

Janis Price
Rehabilitation Teacher
Technology Instructor
email -janis@volblind.org
Phone Number: (423)586-3998 ext.28

Janis Price providing instruction to student
on cooking skills

Ralph Stelzman
TN Business Enterprises Instructor
email -ralph@volblind.org
Phone Number: (423)586-3998 ext. 33

Ralph Stelzman lecturing to TBE students 

Gary Hoffer
Senior Vocational Evaluator
Phone Number: (423)586-3998 ext 36

Gary Hoffer providing career assessment instruction to client

Anne Boggs
Rehabilitation Teacher
Technology Instructor
email: anne@volblind.org
Phone Number (423)586-3998 ext 30

Anne Boggs providing braille instruction to student



Home / About Us / Services / TN Business Enterprises / Frequently Asked Questions / Forms / Helpful Links